Board of Directors and Contact Information


Success depends on the commitment of volunteers and leaders to enrich the development of youth soccer in our city!

If you have any questions, concerns, or feedback regarding anything to do at Lakewood Soccer, please contact one of the following:

Leonard Lewko, President
president@lakewoodsoccer.com

Lewis Oteruelo, TD/GM
manager@lakewoodsoccer.com

Kara Friske, Registrar
registration@lakewoodsoccer.com

Social Media Manager
media@lakewoodsoccer.com

Website Manager
webmaster@lakewoodsoccer.com

 

Lakewood Soccer Board of Directors

Executive:

President: Leonard Lewko - president@lakewoodsoccer.com

Vice President: Amanda Taylor - specialevents@lakewoodsoccer.com

Treasurer: Mike Poth - treasurer@lakewoodsoccer.com

Registrar: Kara Friske - registration@lakewoodsoccer.com

Members at Large:

Melanie Scott-Kwan - coaching@lakewoodsoccer.com

Leon Bourner - facilities@lakewoodsoccer.com

Brian Gorecki - fundraising@lakewoodsoccer.com

Vacant - communications@lakewoodsoccer.com

Vacant - secretary@lakewoodsoccer.com

Vacant - minisoccer@lakewoodsoccer.com

Vacant: - equipment@lakewoodsoccer.com

Vacant: - technical@lakewoodsoccer.com

GK Academy: Kara Friske - academy@lakewoodsoccer.com

Ex-Officio/Staff:

General Manager: Lewis Oteruelo - generalmanager@lakewoodsoccer.com

Technical Director: Daniel Alvarado - 

Lakewood Soccer Board Committees:

Special Events and Tournament Committee

Chairperson - Amanda Taylor - specialevents@lakewoodsoccer.com

 

Lakewood Mailing Address:
Department 512 #8B - 3110 8th Street East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada S7H 0W2

Lakewood Technical Office:
2917 Early Drive, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada S7H 3K5

 

Lakewood Soccer AGM Minutes

Lakewood Soccer Annual President Reports

Lakewood Soccer Annual Financial Statements

Lakewood Soccer Strategic Direction Plans

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information