Board of Directors and Contact Information

Success depends on the commitment of volunteers and leaders to enrich the development of youth soccer in our city!

If you have any questions, concerns, or feedback regarding anything to do at Lakewood Soccer, please contact one of the following:

Leonard Lewko, President

Lewis Oteruelo, TD/GM

Kara Friske, Registrar


Lakewood Soccer Board of Directors


President: Leonard Lewko -

Vice President: Amanda Taylor

Treasurer: Mike Poth

Members at Large:

Leon Bourner

Justin White

Charlene Pelletier

Stephanie Cory

Danielle Deck

Christina Quan

Edgar Delk



General Manager and Technical Director: Lewis Oteruelo -

Registration Coordinator: Kara Friske -


Lakewood Soccer Board Committees:

Special Events and Tournament Committee

Chairperson - Amanda Taylor -


Lakewood Mailing Address:
Department 512 #8B - 3110 8th Street East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada S7H 0W2


Lakewood Soccer AGM Minutes

Lakewood Soccer Annual President Reports

Lakewood Soccer Annual Financial Statements

Lakewood Soccer Strategic Direction Plans


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information