Board of Directors


Success depends on the commitment of volunteers and leaders to enrich the development of youth soccer in our city!

 

Lakewood Soccer Board of Directors

 

Executive:

President: Leonard Lewko - president@lakewoodsoccer.com

Vice President: Amanda Taylor - specialevents@lakewoodsoccer.com

Secretary: Vacant - secretary@lakewoodsoccer.com

Treasurer: Vacant - treasurer@lakewoodsoccer.com

Registrar: Kara Friske - registration@lakewoodsoccer.com

Coordinators:

Coaching Coordinator: Melanie Scott-Kwan - coaching@lakewoodsoccer.com

Communications Coordinator: Vacant - communications@lakewoodsoccer.com

Facilities Coordinator: Leon Bourner - facilities@lakewoodsoccer.com

Fundraising Coordinator: Brian Gorecki - fundraising@lakewoodsoccer.com

Mini Soccer Coordinator: Vacant - minisoccer@lakewoodsoccer.com

Equipment Coordinator: Donna Campbell - equipment@lakewoodsoccer.com

Technical Coordinator: Leonard Lewko - technical@lakewoodsoccer.com

GK Academy: Kara Friske - academy@lakewoodsoccer.com

Ex-Officio/Staff:

General Manager and Technical Director: Lewis Oteruelo - generalmanager@lakewoodsoccer.com

 

Lakewood Soccer Board Committees:

Special Events and Tournament Committee

Chairperson - Amanda Taylor - specialevents@lakewoodsoccer.com

 

All other Committees are under review

 

Lakewood Soccer Annual President Reports

Lakewood Soccer Strategic Direction Plans

Lakewood Soccer Annual Financial Statements

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started